The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger-award-trophy

This was least expected, I’ve been away for quite a while only to be welcomed with a blogger award. Thanks to Akhy Mjanja for nominating me for this award. find his blog here . Akhy I feel so loved and valued, I now know that someone out there appreciates what I do and I may only seal this with a promise to my followers and fans that my pen will not be drained any soon. stay put for more.

Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you and add a link to their blog
2. List the award rules so your nominees will know what to do.
3. State 7 things about yourself
4. Nominate other bloggers for the award.
5. Contact your nominees to let them know you have nominated them.
6. Display the award logo on your blog.

7 things about me

1. I never bought pens while in high school. just took them from friends. never stole them

2. My class teacher named petty simply because I helped her complete a sentence she was reading

3. I am an eater, I cant starve and watch others eating snakes

4. contrary to what people think many times I have loathed myself

5. I have attempted suicide once….nothing happened…you can be sure I WILL NEVER do it again!

6. I know very little about fashion…my wardrobe is a complete mess

7. I hate plastic beauty

I am nominating these wonderful bloggers for the award

1.Ms. Vee

2.ronedion7

3.holyholyray

4.penshift

5.Man of many thoughts

you have been very good at what you do and I hope you will increase your pace to the peak. please accept this and pin it on your blog. Share it as well.

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award”

  1. Congratulations George! It is well deserved. I appreciate you nominating me for the award, however I have received it previously. 🙂 I need to place the award free blog notice on my site. I never followed the rules, and I don’t think it’s fair to other talented bloggers. To be recognized by fellow blogger is inspiration, as well as encouraging. I proudly have a page of “Awards” Keep up the good work. Blessings! Thank you.

    Liked by 2 people

Share a Comment

