Appreciation and Gratitude

Now that 2015 has come to end, its only logical to sit down and analyze what went wrong to be ditched and what went right to be extrapolated in 2016. As I checked my blog I realized that I have had periods of dryness; periods when nothing came forth to my loyal readers, those who have been reading all of my posts, rating, liking and commenting on my writes. most of the time this can be attributed to the fact that my hustles have been taking me off the couch into places far away from my keyboard. Another reason is that I am still looking for a reliable yet affordable internet connection to be able to post these writes daily. I hope 2016 will present more quality problems like ” Oh my God How do I begin to respond to 200 comments?” and ” Ohh my goodness how could I post 10 writes in a day? this is killing my readers! Lol.

As I am waiting for 2016 to unfold, I want to thank all those who visited my blog and helped make it what it was! Honestly 2015 has been the year in which I accomplished a lot, I even submitted my nature poems to Avocet- An American Nature Journal and two of them got published! there are some bloggers that are worth the mention, they have been visiting this blog now and then making it even busier. they include:
Sabiscuit
Ms. Vee
Rubisaid
Thelonelyauthor
makagutu
Robbert Okaji
Miss crocodile
Paul F Lenzi
Holy Ray
Dennis Caddiff
Kaushika
Shawn Bird
Shadow of Iris
Kunal Thakore

Very many other writers with strange pen names that I cant remember without exiting this draft and going deeper into the blog stats. I say Thank You for the far we’ve come. Actually if your name appears on ‘The Most Valued Friends” section of my blog, just know you’re highly valued. stick by me as we get ready to unravel the mysteries of 2016. Happy Blogging in 2016.

2 thoughts on “Appreciation and Gratitude”

Share a Comment