Finally….

il_340x270-1156039259_4gb3

I swear she overdosed me with patience
The waiting was long and torturing
With hormones rising
Beyond control
Dominating my thoughts
My actions
And leaving me swathed
In lustful rage
The nights were long
Bedsheets were thick
With sexual annotations
Days were lonely and fruitless
No poems,
No gigs
Just wishes and yearnings
For a passionate ‘sexcapade’

Finally, she showed up
In short skirts and broad smiles
Her breath a blend of innocence
And eagerness to indulge
As she moved closer,
I stood my ground
Her hands reached out for my face
As kisses and whispers became deafening

The pants ripped off
Skin to skin musings
As mouth sought mouth
Wetness ensued
And thighs parted
Revealing cleanly shaven soft-centre
She gasped in pleasure
As she took it in inches
Flinching time to time
Groaning
Scratching
As feet knotted on feet
Her splash came up
Messing my pubic hair
And she pulled my hair
Scratched my back
Till it bled
I felt something build up
Something huge, voluminous
I heard myself moan
And Alas!
Her face half contorted as mine,
She received the lava in convulsive fits
As I wiped the lava off her mons
I knew Nirvana dwells in orgasms

2 thoughts on “Finally….”

Share a Comment

