Just for fun

Agak KwachI had to do this just to prove to my young friend that we can have our names on the coke can. To tell the truth I wasn’t thrilled by the idea of having my name or anything printed on the can but this boy has been daring me of late. first he mad me join whatsup. he teased me that I stuck to twitter and wordpress coz I didn’t know how to operate whatsup. I joined whatsup to save my ego from his suffocating grip. And now I had to do this to prove coke can take my orders without much ado!

My ego what can’t I do for you?

Share a Comment

