what d’you Blame Testosterone Or Lust

The secretary was summoned. She entered as I exited the boss’ office. She had a mini on and her juicy thighs were exposed to the ravaging eyes of the boss. Her lips moist with allure and her presence annotated with sweet scent of cologne. She swayed her hips in a manner that sent single men of my variety to a nostalgic frenzy tour of our past encounters with women half her charm. Her booty etched on her tight skirt, finer details of her underpants impeccably illustrated in tempting diagram. Every edge and strip sending wake-up call to morbid testosterone in sexually starved. The door closed!

I left. At exactly 8: 15 Pm I got a text. “May you please bring the key to your office, am changing locks”. And that job was gone. I knew she told him. It’s now five years since this happened. I am set to read this eulogy on Wednesday the 16th. Dear Boss we loved you but lust loved you more. RIP.

This Is How The Curious Die

As soon as the sun set

Tina and Josh left

They wore black hoods

And disappeared into the woods

To unknown destination

Escaping destitution

With every forward step they departed from angels

Far into the deep and dark dens of rebels

And soon a shriek was heard

And there was blood

And there was a cry

This is how the curious die

Nyahero lives on

She crawled to my feet, and stretched out her arms to hold onto my knees for support. I moved back and she fell on the ground her palms stamping on the ground, dust and pebbles embedding on her moist palms. She didn’t cry, just kept looking as streaks of saliva flowed from her mouth, mbruu, mprrrr, she purred as her eyes sought mine. I looked into her eyes; those beautiful eyes are the only features she got from her mother. She stretched her arms again and this time I let her hold my knees, she kept looking into my eyes so I lifted her up and threw her in the air. She giggled. When she got back in my arms she stroked my ears and I knew the spirits of her mother were in her. Nyahero how I loved you!, that car should have rammed in me.